Contact Us

Cattle and grazing
(including project and funding enquiries, and extension services)
Reece Brooks | 0447 992 800 | Reece.Brooks@fba.org.au
Community and volunteers
Holly Lambert | 0419 016 306 | Holly.Lambert@fba.org.au
Corporate and governance
(including memberships, governance and Board)
Pamela Jeffery | 0427 803 775 | Pamela.Jeffery@fba.org.au
Cropping and grains
(including project and funding enquiries, and extension services)
Charisse Anderson | 0437 490 514 | Charisse.Anderson@fba.org.au
Environment and conservation
Shannon van Nunen | 0427 167 515 | Shannon.vanNunen@fba.org.au
General matters
Rockhampton Office | 07 4999 2800 | admin@fba.org.au
Media and PR
Ebony Battersby | 0417 273 695 | Ebony.Battersby@fba.org.au
Recruitment and HR
(including vacancies)
Anne Campbell | 07 4999 2815 | Anne.Campbell@fba.org.au
Regional Landcare
Vicki Horstman | 0419 160 537 | Vicki.Horstman@fba.org.au
Tenders
Catherine Parfitt | 0400 889 890 | Catherine.Parfitt@fba.org.au

Meet our staff

Visit or send mail to our regional offices

Calliope - Calliope Library

Please phone ahead before visiting
3 Don Cameron Drive
Calliope Q 4680
07 4975 6315

Emerald – Agricultural College

Please phone ahead before visiting
26274 Capricorn Highway
Emerald Q 4720
0448 083 767 or 0408 158 232

FLOW - Rockhampton

Please phone ahead before visiting
Cnr East and Denham Streets
Rockhampton Q 4700
07 4999 2800

Middlemount – Middlemount Shopping Centre

Please phone ahead before visiting
Shop 5, Leichardt Drive
Middlemount Q 4746
0448 412 610

Rockhampton – Old Post Office

Open Monday – Thursday, 8.30am-4pm
Level 1, 80 East Street | PO Box 139
Rockhampton Q 4700
07 4999 2800

Theodore

Please phone ahead before visiting
64 The Boulevard
Theodore Q 4719
07 4993 1004

Make Online Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.